Home > General > Will the Joke Be on Palin Paranoids?

Will the Joke Be on Palin Paranoids?

Okay, I Know I’m about to quote a Tabloid rag here, but Hollywood Life is claiming Palin is set to appear on the Bob and Mark Show on April 1st. This is the place where Palin promised to announce (or not announce) her candidacy for President. What I will say, is this is the 2nd time I’ve read a story about Palin from Hollywood Life, and neither has been snarky or insufferable, which is a lot more than I can say for the mainstream media.

I have been getting a feeling this week that an announcement was imminent, as I said a couple of days on my new Twitter account (to the right——–>).  She has completed a month of touring, speaking, and Q and A’s which I viewed as trial runs (and all were good.) Then she has kicked up her appearance this past week big time, showing up all over the place. Last week, I wrote that she needs to jump in within the next two weeks. So, could this be it?

Is she in it to win it? Is it an April Fool’s tease? Or is she choosing April Fools as a message to the media?

Pawlenty entered with a thud. Despite being promoted by Laura Ingraham (with Romney) as being one of the two that could win ((sigh)). I did catch Pawlenty on her show, where he explained away his former Global Warming alarmism with “Hey, we all did it!” Awesome!

Will entering force the media to take her seriously (doubtful, but they have to at least seem to pretend to be fair. Or is that too optimistic?)

Look for Part 3 of my Palin Electability series to come alive tomorrow, possibly just in time for the big announcement.

 

Categories: General
  1. April 2, 2011 at 12:20 am

    Thanks for the fair reporting on Palin

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

